Baltimore Medical Engineers And Technicians Society
B.M.E.T.S.
Current Officers
President:

Chris Endres


Vice President 


Atlantic Biomedical Company



                  Chris.Endres@bmets.org
                                           
Vice President:
                                                        
Michael Milan
                                        
Clinical Sales Rep
    Misonix Inc.

     Michael.Milan@bmets.org



              


                                  


Secretary:

Jerod Snedeker

University of Maryland Baltimore Washington Medical Center


Biomedical Equipment Technician


jsnedeker@umm.edu
Jerod.Snedeker@bmets.org
                                                                                     
Treasurer:
Wayne Jenkins

Carroll Hospital Center
BioMed Manager

waynej@carrollhospitalcenter.org
Wayne.Jenkins@bmets.org


                            


 Webmaster:
Frank Insley, Sr.

Owner Bay Biomedical Co
General Biomedical, Imaging
and Biomed PRN

240-481-3012
Finsley@Erols.com
BayBiomedical.Com
 Webmaster:
David Bronstein

Johns Hopkins Bayview
Instrument Technician



Dbronst2@jhmi.edu
David.Bronstein@Bmets.org


2016© Baltimore Medical Engineers and Technicians Society
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software